mormoc:

It’s about two month? since I’ve started my art blog.

I was alone like a drawing machine in a deserted place. But now a lot of followers come here and say hi. I’ve never thought I could find sweet people who lives in miles away. I’m so happy. Thank you from the bottom of my heart. I made this piece to show my appreciation. (thank you for like or reblog *work in progress* photos)

I love all characters of pjo/hoo. They are full of emotions. I tried to image that… Which one do you like? Tell me, if you like 😉 I may draw most popular boy/girl/man more.

They helped me drawing  >>>

*wispers* pls close your eyes if you find wrong letters 😉

Leave a Reply

