placebogirl7:

satansbratn:

pink4blossoms:

Date night with Shuichi 💕
Since I’m using my phone I’m not able to post multiple pics in a single post so that’s why posting one pic at a time.
Note: The above fanart does not belong to me. It is taken from pixiv and done by @non_non2222

@placebogirl7 Date night fics are your responsibility. 😉 I’m still working on that silly video game night fic.

Also, that pic looks so cute. I love Shuus look and Jodies dress.

Ahahahaha, I’m the “night writer”! XD I will think about this image, maybe some ideas will come out! 😉

Leave a Reply

